1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to sidebar

Faculty Members

  • All
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z

Lilian Gheyathaldin Salih

Dean
Email: ajac.saleh.l@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6507
Ajman Campus


Malika Sohaim

Administrative Officer
Email: m.sahaim@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6536
Ajman Campus


Abd Al Ghani ِAdnan Abdalla

Business Administration Teaching Assistant
Email: a.abdallah@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6527
Ajman Campus


Abdalla Baqir A. B. Lootah

Assistant Professor
Email:
Ext: --
Ajman Campus


Abdulkarim Ali Dahan Al - Jaefi

Assistant Professor
Email: a.dahan@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6505
Ajman Campus


Abdullah Ismail Qazi

Assistant Professor
Email: a.qazi@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6515
Ajman Campus


Akinola Olatunde Fadahunsi

Professor
Email: a.fadahunsi@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6514
Ajman Campus


Azeemuddin Subhani

Assistant Professor
Email: a.subhani@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6524
Ajman Campus


Joseph George M. Lutta

Assistant Professor
Email: j.lutta@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6522
Ajman Campus


Mervyn Misajon

Assistant Professor
Email: m.misajon@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6516
Ajman Campus


Mohamed Ali K. Al-Shami

Assistant Professor
Email: shami@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6533
Ajman Campus


Mohammad Khoshnevisan

Associate Professor
Email: m.khoshnevisan@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6506
Ajman Campus


Mohammed Naim Chaker

Associate Professor
Email: m.chaker@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6520
Ajman Campus


Mohd Ariff Bin Kasim

Assistant Professor
Email: m.ariff@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6521
Ajman Campus


Muhammad Qutubuddin Siddiqui

Lecturer
Email: m.siddiqui@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6511
Ajman Campus


Rima M. Shishakly

Assistant Professor
Email: r.shishakly@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6895
Ajman Campus


Sahim Abdulhaq Bashir

Academic Services Support
Email: sahim.b@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6509
Ajman Campus


Samia Abbas Kargawil

Assistant Professor
Email: s.kargawil@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6655
Ajman Campus


Siti Rosmaini Binti Mohd Hanafi

Assistant Professor
Email: s.hanafi@ajman.ac.ae
Ext: 06 705 6517
Ajman Campus


Back to Top